Klassenelternsprecher 2020/21

Klasse Klassenelternsprecher Vertreter
 1-2a
Erlbeck Nina
ninaerlbeck@web.de
Becker Larissa
0173 2122994
LarissaBecker@mail.de
 1-2b
Muthreich Michaela
0176 53959071 / 08321 4074247
michaela.muthreich@web.de
Otto Sandra
0170 2064895 / 08321 607034
sandymaeusle1@web.de
 1-2c
Strohschänk Dominik
0151 29230115
ds@fuess.com
 Scheu Juliane
0174 5418409
juliane.scheu@posteo.de
1-2d
Bässler Marion
08321 6186872
marion-baessler@t-online.de
 
1-2e
Welter Bianka
0173 2036679
POTT1981@hotmail.de
 
1-2f
Seitz Sabine
0171 5360120
sabine@seitz-familie.de
Holzey-Köhler Annabell
0172 8751195
belchen33@gmail.com
1-2g
Kreuz Dörthe
0176 80280372
d_kreuz@gmx.net
Stiefenhofer Katharina
0170 2316122
stiefenhoferkatharina@gmail.dcom
3a
Hummel Heike
0171 4995058
heike.hummel@augustakom.net
Hieble Angela
0157 50880225
angie-hieble@web.de
3b
Geiser Natalie
0160 94446437
Natalie.geiser@icloud.com
Völkel Jeanette
0152 22607295
jeanetteundandre@t-online.de
3c  
Karcher Ilona
0170 2904806
karcher@baco-allgaeu.de
4a
Leiner Bea
08321 805164
beatrixleiner@bayern-mail.de
Wohner Luci
08321 607466
vermessung-wohner@gmx.de
4b
Kreutzer Sonja
0177 7524096
ask-allgaeu@kabelmail.de
Welke Sandra
4c
Can Eva
08321 786367
eva@evpu.de
Hörmann Cornelia
08321 676586
Cornelia.Bollwein@gmx.de
4d
Zöbisch Jasmin
08321 6907818
Jasmin82zoebisch@gmail.com
Schipani-Pomper Antonella
08321 6076470
antocandela@web.de

Kontakt

  • info@gs-sonthofen-rieden.de
  • 08321 / 669212

Partner

LogoIDKOM